LIBERTY HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY:

Click the subjects below to view faculty information.

Debbie Beyer
Principal
Contact Information - Email: debbie.beyer@lfcsinc.org

Steve Robinson
Vice-Principal
Contact Information - Email: steve.robinson@lfcsinc.org

Linn Dunton
Athletic Director
Contact Information - Email: linn.dunton@lfcsinc.org

Tara Patterson
HR Coordinator, Community & Special Events Liaison
Contact Information - Email: tara.patterson@lfcsinc.org

Nicole Allen
9th Grade Honors English
Contact Information- Email: nicole.allen@lfcsinc.org - Website

Jennifer Landry
English, Language Arts
Contact Information- Email: jennifer.landry@lfcsinc.org - Website

Tommy Mathis
English, Writing
Contact Information- Email: tommy.mathis@lfcsinc.org - Website

Pam Samuels
English, Language Arts
Contact Information- Email: pam.samuels@lfcsinc.org - Website

Joshua VanNortwick
English
Contact Information- Email: joshua.vannortwick@lfcsinc.org - Website

Brent Armstrong
Social Studies
Contact Information- Email: brent.armstrong@lfcsinc.org - Website

Chris Castberg
Social Studies
Contact Information- Email: chris.castberg@lfcsinc.org - Website

John Luzzi
Social Studies
Contact Information- Email: john.luzzi@lfcsinc.org - Website

Brett Pepin
Social Studies
Contact Information- Email: brett.pepin@lfcsinc.org - Website

Kris Eshelman
Math
Contact Information- Email: kris.eshelman@lfcsinc.org - Website

Steven Seitz
Math
Contact Information- Email: steven.seitz@lfcsinc.org - Website

Brianna Simoneau
Math
Contact Information- Email: brianna.kuper@lfcsinc.org - Website

Luke Stevers
Math
Contact Information- Email: luke.stevers@lfcsinc.org - Website

Stacy Wickerd
Math
Contact Information- Email: stacy.wickerd@lfcsinc.org - Website

Daniel Sanchez
Spanish
Contact Information- Email: daniel.sanchez@lfcsinc.org - Website

Tammy Sanchez
Spanish
Contact Information- Email: tammy.sanchez@lfcsinc.org - Website

Carriel Wright
Spanish
Contact Information- Email: carrel.wright@lfcsinc.org - Website

Jonathan Abbas
PE
Contact Information- Email: jonathan.abbas@lfcsinc.org - Website

Dawn Rucker
Science
Contact Information- Email: dawn.rucker@lfcsinc.org - Website

David Youngblood
Science
Contact Information- Email: david.youngblood@lfcsinc.org - Website

Steven Seitz
Tech
Contact Information- Email: steven.seitz@lfcsinc.org - Website

Ginny Valles
Technology
Contact Information- Email: ginny.valles@lfcsinc.org - Website

Nicole Allen
Intern Coordinator
Contact Information - Email: nicole.allen@lfcsinc.org - Website

Shaune Dulay
Art
Contact Information- Email: shaune.dulay@lfcsinc.org - Website

Thana Ajou
Contact Information- Email: thana.ajou@lfcsinc.org

Nicole Allen
Contact Information- Email: nicole.allen@lfcsinc.org - Website

Ali Degraffenreed
Language Support
Contact Information- Email: ali.degraffenreed@lfcsinc.org - Website

Shaune Dulay
Contact Information- Email: shaune.dulay@lfcsinc.org

Pam Samuels
Contact Information- Email: pam.samuels@lfcsinc.org - Website

Tammy Sanchez
Contact Information- Email: tammy.sanchez@lfcsinc.org - Website

Ali Degraffenreed
Leadership Council Advisor and Student Activities
Contact Information- Email: ali.degraffenreed@lfcsinc.org - Website

Pam Samuels
9th Grade Leadership
Contact Information- Email: pam.samuels@lfcsinc.org - Website

Danny Sanchez
10th Grade Leadership
Contact Information- Email: daniel.sanchez@lfcsinc.org

Steve Robinson
11th Grade Leadership
Contact Information- Email: steve.robinson@lfcsinc.org

Debbie Beyer
12th Grade Leadership
Contact Information- Email: debbie.beyer@lfcsinc.org

Brett Pepin
Yearbook
Contact Information- Email: brett.pepin@lfcsinc.org - Website


Online course options through eDynamic Learning
Contact Information- Email: - Website

Shaune Dulay
Home and Career Life Skills
Contact Information- Email: shaune.dulay@lfcsinc.org - Website

Aubrey Henschel
Choir
Contact Information- Email: aubrey.henschel@lfcsinc.org

John Luzzi
Agriculture and Industrial Life Skills
Contact Information- Email: john.luzzi@lfcsinc.org - Website

Tommy Mathis
Drama
Contact Information- Email: tommy.mathis@lfcsinc.org - Website

Steven Seitz
Digitial Photography
Contact Information- Email: steven.seitz@lfcsinc.org - Website

Luke Stevers
Music
Contact Information- Email: luke.stevers@lfcsinc.org - Website

Thana Ajou
Support Staff
Contact Information- Email: thana.ajou@lfcsinc.org

Tamara Contasti
Office Manager
Contact Information- Email: tamara.contasti@lfcsinc.org

Aida Matti
Student Services
Contact Information- Email: aida.matti@lfcsinc.org

Nicole Allen
Resource/Reading
Contact Information- Email: nicole.allen@lfcsinc.org - Website

Troy Beyer
Specialized Student Services Coordinator, School Psychologist
Contact Information- Email: troy.beyer@lfcsinc.org

Dr Stacey Harrell
Math / Student Counseling
Contact Information- Email: stacey.harrell@lfcsinc.org - Website

Daniel Sanches
School Counselor
Contact Information- Email: daniel.sanchez@lfcsinc.org

Dana Warriner
Student Services
Contact Information- Email: dana.Warriner@lfcsinc.org

Dr. Stacey Harrell
Counseling
Contact Information- Email: stacey.harrell@lfcsinc.org

Daniel Sanchez
Academic Counseling
Contact Information- Email: daniel.sanchez@lfcsinc.org

Soni Buesing
Nurse
Contact Information- Email: soni.buesing@lfcsinc.org

Lina Spencer
School Registrar
Contact Information- Email: lina.spencer@lfcsinc.org